Home
Schedule
Results
Contacts
Gallery
Rules & Format
Finance
Archives
Player Home Cell Work E-mail
         
 Kim, Dong              317-1395  724-1898     dong.kim@kodak.com
DeLorenzo, Michael 388-3356 355-2715 724-2389 delo@kodak.com
Dimeo, Tony 473-2834   477-3051 anthony.dimeo@kodak.com
Caligiuri, Tom 377-5987 230-3160  724-0802     thomas.caligiuri@kodak.com
 Collins, Mike   750-8393 723-4594 mwcollins71@yahoo.com
Nentarz, Dave   749-5611 249-1842 dnentarz@cisco.com
Marchiony, Joe 248-9811 314-4225 238-4697 joe.marchiony@excellus.com
Goodman, Doug 747-5898 747-5898 249-1837 dogoodma@cisco.com
         
Substitutes:        
         
Lockhart, Bob 787-9597   781-7032 robert.lockhart@Nexpress.com
 Stryjewski, Steve       872-7595        724-3293      stry@kodak.com
 Wahl, Jay  315-986-3959    724-2419     jwahl@kodak.com
 Johnston, Michael                   adamsdad@rochester.rr.com
Babiarz, John 315-539-3153   724-5591 john.babiarz@kodak.com
Morin, Joe   750-2679   jmorin@ebizdesign.com
Enochson, Scott   746-9353   senochson@firstam.com
Douglas, Tony     724-1836 anthony.douglas@kodak.com
Gleichauf, Al 723-8721 330-3976 385-3560 alg@hoselton.com
Plane, Steve     724-6869 steven.plane@kodak.com
Socker, Pat       psocker@mccus.jnj.com
Verrone, Justin       justinverrone@hotmail.com
Peters, Mike       mpeters@rochester.rr.com
Wilson, Todd       toddwils@cisco.com

CONTACTS

Contact Webmaster
Contact Treasurer


Rochester Dopplar Radar
Rochester Hourly Forecast

Copyright 2007. The Perfect League. All rights reserved.