Home
Schedule
Results
Contacts
Gallery
Rules & Format
Finance
Archives
Player Home Cell Work E-mail
         
 Kim, Dong        317-1395        724-1898     dong.kim@kodak.com
DeLorenzo, Michael 388-3356 355-2715 724-2389 delo@kodak.com
Dimeo, Tony 473-2834   477-3051 anthony.dimeo@kodak.com
Caligiuri, Tom 377-5987 230-3160  724-0802     thomas.caligiuri@kodak.com
 Collins, Mike 750-8393   723-4594 mwcollins71@yahoo.com
 Gleichauf, Al 723-8721 330-3976 385-3560 alg@hoselton.com
Marchiony, Joe 248-9811 314-4225 238-4697 joe.marchiony@excellus.com
Goodman, Doug 747-5898 747-5898 249-1837 dogoodma@cisco.com
         
Substitutes:        
         
Lockhart, Bob 787-9597   781-7032 robert.lockhart@Nexpress.com
 Stryjewski, Steve       872-7595        724-3293      stry@kodak.com
 Wahl, Jay  315-986-3959    724-2419     jwahl@kodak.com
 Naiko, David       594-9531        724-2147     david.naiko@kodak.com
 Yohonn, Scott       425-2062        422-4041     syohonn@yahoo.com
 Ely, Thomas      247-0423        724-2363     thomas.ely@kodak.com
Babiarz, John 315-539-3153   724-5591 john.babiarz@kodak.com
Morin, Joe   750-2679   jmorin@ebizdesign.com
Enochson, Scott   746-9353   senochson@firstam.com
Douglas, Tony     724-1836 anthony.douglas@kodak.com
Nentarz, Dave   749-5611 249-1842 dnentarz@cisco.com
Plane, Steve     724-6869 steven.plane@kodak.com

CONTACTS

Contact Webmaster
Contact Treasurer


Rochester Dopplar Radar
Rochester Hourly Forecast

Copyright 2005. The Perfect League. All rights reserved.