Home
Schedule
Results
Contacts
Gallery
Rules & Format
Finance
Archives
Player Home Cell Work E-mail
Wahl, Jay 315-986-3959 507-7712 jay@firewahl.com
DeLorenzo, Michael 388-3356 355-2715 iamdelo@yahoo.com
Socker, Pat 816-885-9113 psocker1@gmail.com
Caligiuri, Tom 377-5987 230-3160 276-6480 thomas.caligiuri@rochester.edu
 Collins, Mike 750-8393 723-4594 mwcollins71@yahoo.com
Marchiony, Joe 248-9811 314-4225 238-4697 joe.marchiony@excellus.com
Goodman, Doug 747-5898 747-5898 249-1837 dogoodma@cisco.com
Al Gleichauf 330-3976 al.gleichauf@gmail.com
Substitutes:
Nentarz, Dave 749-5611 249-1842 dnentarz@cisco.com
Dan McDavitt 305-4073
Lockhart, Bob 787-9597 507-3985 724-2419 boog@rochester.rr.com
Dimeo, Tony 473-2834 477-3051 tonyd_3@yahoo.com
Wayne Corso 738-3985
wcorso@frontiernet.net
Wilson, Todd 249-1863 toddwils@cisco.com
Tom Linder 305-0555 tom.linder@me.com
Kehrig, Brian 217-6371
Ralph Barnes 723-0112 690-0346 rbarnes4@rochester.rr.com
Daryl Eardman 208-0906
Alan Durie 615-7448 Alanrdurie@gmail.com
Doug Bentley 315-8730 douglas.bentley@rochester.edu










CONTACTS

Contact Webmaster
Contact Treasurer


Rochester Dopplar Radar
Rochester Hourly Forecast

Copyright 2017. The Perfect League. All rights reserved.